Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norman Bayton

Norman Bayton

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bayton
"Jo is by far the most knowledgable,thorough, most patient insurance agent I have ever dealt with. In moving to Florida from North Carolina, she made obtaining Fl. insurance as easy and seamless as possible. She is also the most honest agent I have ever dealt with-she doesn't try to sell you something that you don't need. I will never even consider switching to someone else."
Profile photo of rebecca harber

rebecca harber

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca harber
"I was a senior citizen from out of town . I am a State Farm customer at a location quite a distance from my home. I walked in with a issue on a recent burglary of my home. A customer service rep Betsy acted and treated me as if I was a customer at her agency. Kindness goes a long way and is certainly lacking by many business owners. I would highly recommend 👌 this agency and a shoutout to Margie and Betsy for outstanding customer service. Becky Harber"
Profile photo of LT Razak

LT Razak

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LT Razak
"Fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent, would definitely go there again."
Profile photo of Breanna Early

Breanna Early

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Early
"My agent Betsy was great and very helpful through the whole process! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Arsi Çela

Arsi Çela

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arsi Çela
"I was working with Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez and it was a pleasure to work with her because she explained me everything and provided me a great quote for my car"
Profile photo of Robert Fortis

Robert Fortis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Fortis
"My Agent Betzy, is a super star, and a outstanding agent, her work ethics are in the highest regards with customer service in mind, any office should feel proud and a honor to have Betzy represent them, thank you."
Profile photo of Zoraida Arocho

Zoraida Arocho

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoraida Arocho
"My experience with Betsy was great She took the time to find a policy that is best for me. She's very professional and polite and she speaks Spanish which is a plus.. Im truly satisfied with the service i was given.."
Profile photo of Alberto Ramos

Alberto Ramos

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Ramos
"Betty Avilez Rodriquez was super helpful in looking for a new auto insurance. Very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Got me what I needed and did not try to get me to add options to my policy that I didn't need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Crawford
"Always a pleasure working with Margie's staff. Thank you for the help Betzy!"
Profile photo of Blake Hedgecock

Blake Hedgecock

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Hedgecock
"Betsy is a great insurance representative. She is patient and is able to articulate the policy for someone who does not quite understand some of the nuances in differences in policy. Helped me greatly."
Profile photo of W Blanton

W Blanton

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Blanton
"Top notch customer service and the staff is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ngozi.jaz_ luv

Ngozi.jaz_ luv

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngozi.jaz_ luv
"I'm happy to be back with State Farm. Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez, Office Manager was able to get me a outstanding rate. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Andrea Barlak

Andrea Barlak

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Barlak
"Still fabulous! Thanks Margie for a 5 star experience!"
Profile photo of Arden Tanner

Arden Tanner

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arden Tanner
"I love this office! They are so incredibly kind and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for an insurance office!"
Profile photo of Paul Rivers

Paul Rivers

June 13, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Paul Rivers
"Had to call three times about canceling my insurance I'm one of my vehicles..."
Profile photo of Emily Anderson

Emily Anderson

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Anderson
"Betzy was so helpful and made the process so easy for me switching onto my husbands existing plan!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Gunter

Jeff Gunter

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gunter
"Best customer service I've ever recieved."
Profile photo of Ammar Matloob

Ammar Matloob

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Matloob
"The employees are always helpful and professional on giving the right advice. They also do a great job of helping you get paperwork done without a hassle. My last experience with Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez was wonderful and she did a great job."
Profile photo of Lindsey Landregan

Lindsey Landregan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Landregan
"Great customer service!!! Becca Hendricks is a huge help and makes purchasing insurance less painful!!! Glad I made the switch to State Farm"
Profile photo of Tina Bossie

Tina Bossie

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bossie
"Betzy at the State Farm office is amazing! She was very attentive and helped us purchase new car insurance when our current company had a rate hike. State Farm was less expensive by $200 per month! I am happy that we have new insurance and an actual agent who cares. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keith Van Asten

Keith Van Asten

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Van Asten
"just started a new policy with big savings from my previous Farmers policy. Becca was extremely helpful and everything went smoothly."
Profile photo of Joseph Klinkenberg

Joseph Klinkenberg

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Klinkenberg
"I was being content with one agency for my car insurance for several years until I called up to my local State Farm office to get a quote. To say the least, I am so grateful and happy to have called. I spoke with Betzy about what type of coverage I was looking for and within 5-7 minutes she was able to get to know what coverage I had so she could offer me better coverage at an extremely lower rate. She described the coverage in a language that was easy to understand and shared with me about how much more I was getting with State Farm coverage. Betzy is awesome and was honest with me from the beginning. What she quoted me came back to reflect on the policies issued. Keep it up Betzy!"
Profile photo of Kallie Rignanese

Kallie Rignanese

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kallie Rignanese
"I know next to nothing about car insurance and was purchasing a new car. Becca answered all my questions and was absolutly fantastic through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Patty Gilmore

Patty Gilmore

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gilmore
"I rarely post about experiences but my expectations are so rarely exceeded, especially dealing with auto insurance companies. Betzy with Margie William's State Farm office has gone above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our coverage, provided advice when we had questions and made sure we understood everything about our policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jennifer Proud

Jennifer Proud

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Proud
"Becca was amazing with helping me switch my auto and renters insurance. She was very thorough with answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. She worked with me and my busy work schedule to get everything taken care of with setting up my new policy. Thank you for the great customer service and for helping me get coverage and saving me money."