Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margie Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Margie Williams

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsey Landregan

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Becca Hendricks is a huge help and makes purchasing insurance less painful!!! Glad I made the switch to State Farm"

Keith Van Asten

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"just started a new policy with big savings from my previous Farmers policy. Becca was extremely helpful and everything went smoothly."

Joseph Klinkenberg

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was being content with one agency for my car insurance for several years until I called up to my local State Farm office to get a quote. To say the least, I am so grateful and happy to have called. I spoke with Betzy about what type of coverage I was looking for and within 5-7 minutes she was able to get to know what coverage I had so she could offer me better coverage at an extremely lower rate. She described the coverage in a language that was easy to understand and shared with me about how much more I was getting with State Farm coverage. Betzy is awesome and was honest with me from the beginning. What she quoted me came back to reflect on the policies issued. Keep it up Betzy!"

Kallie Rignanese

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know next to nothing about car insurance and was purchasing a new car. Becca answered all my questions and was absolutly fantastic through the whole process!"

Patty Gilmore

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely post about experiences but my expectations are so rarely exceeded, especially dealing with auto insurance companies. Betzy with Margie William's State Farm office has gone above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with our coverage, provided advice when we had questions and made sure we understood everything about our policy with State Farm."

Jennifer Proud

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becca was amazing with helping me switch my auto and renters insurance. She was very thorough with answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. She worked with me and my busy work schedule to get everything taken care of with setting up my new policy. Thank you for the great customer service and for helping me get coverage and saving me money."

moe m

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betzy is great!! Always so helpful and quick to get back to me."

Skeet Ray

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years, Margie and her staff have always gave the best service you could hope for. Jo Gavula has been taking care of my needs as my insurance needs change . She is the best"

Myrna Rosado

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is Awesome & Dedicated to there Customers 💯❤️"

Farrah Mitchell

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have great service with State farm... Betzy helped me with everything I had to do and it was a pleasure to talk to her"

Edo

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are with State Farm Insurance (Margie Williams) since 2006. We have had the best experience with the Margie Williams team. We recently purchased a new vehicle and my agent was Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez. Before we got the car, Betzy helped us with new vehicle insurance quotes. After a few weeks, we finally got a new vehicle and Betzy helped us again. Whenever we need help, whether it's our insurance policy or something new that we need, Betzy is always very helpful. We are very grateful to have a great agent like Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez. Thanks Margie Williams Team for everything."

Jennifer McRee

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We inquired about a new auto policy. Not only was Betzy able to match our curent premium, but by bundling our homeowners policy, we were able to get better coverage for the same price! Betzy was responsive to my requests and handled everything timely! I would definitely recommend this office!"

Blue B.

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Mike Gavula

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"highly recommend this place jo is awsome super fast"

Molly D

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of getting a new car and getting my own insurance. Becca was extremely helpful and a delight to talk to! Good hire, Margie! She explained the little intricacies of my policy and answered every question I had. Thank you to Becca!"

Cory Grizzard

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Florida and wasn’t really sure how hard it would be to transfer my insurance from out of state. Betzy Aviles-Rodriguez was my agent whenever I called this morning and I couldn’t have gotten luckier! She was a pleasure to work with and was respectful of my time and questions, as well as helping me get the best policy that I could. I was just really appreciative of that and wanted to say thank you Betzy. You made something I’ve been putting off incredibly easy to deal with!"

Melissa Candela

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Betzy to get insurance for our 2 vehicles. Betzy was prompt with her replies, helped us figured out the best plan for both vehicles, and made the whole process very smooth! Thank you Betzy!"

Hannah Faircloth

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betsy was the absolute sweetest and helped me so quickly and efficiently. The easiest insurance to sign up for."

Gary Williams

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. No pressure, just good information to help make insurance decisions. Highly recommended!"

Tony Brookshire

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been Margie for 20 years. They have always taken care of me very well."

Flyest Bell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betzy was an awesome help to me! I definitely appreciate the time she took to help me transfer my policy! I appreciate her!"

Senthilkumar Ramanujam

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional support excellent ... Staff helped to provide lot of options and details"

Julia Oliver

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred from my father’s policy to my partner’s seamlessly! Becca Hendricks answered all my questions, explained everything for me (I was clueless!), got us every available discount, and set me up for success. I really appreciated her time, especially since each communication was close to closing due to my schedule. She also reached out with friendly reminders for docu-signing when I fell behind. Kind, patient, knowledgeable. Thank you!! 💫"

Danny Torres

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for home and auto with Margie for over 20 years. Always has a great staff working with her and are always friendly. Would highly recommend her as an agent."

Vitaly Skuratov

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience. The way my agent Betzy took care of my needs with care, understanding and mostly with immediate attention was as we were family members from the beginning. I had many insurance companies I've used before but I know I finally found the right one. Great job guys and keep up great work. AND, thank you for your services, of course"